If you delete your own edit during the same working session, the change will be removed from the thread. If you change it during a different working session or from another device, the change will show up in the thread as a deletion that is highlighted in red.
- Does Quip have anchor links?
- File Attachments in Documents
- How do I change the title of a document?
- How do I hide the message thread?
- How do I highlight a specific word or sentence?
- How do I type a backtick in Quip?
- Can I Use Markdown in Quip?
- Can I add a comment about a specific section?
- Can I change the font?
- Does Quip have word count?
- See more